News Times Iournal

Oklahoma State 2022 Runoff - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates supporting Election Integrity, Fiscal Conservative, Free Markets, Christian & Traditional Family Values, National Security/Borders

Oklahoma State (OK)

U.S. Senate

U.S. Representative in Congress

US Senate Markwayne Mullin

District

- 1 Kevin Hern
- 2 Josh Brecheen
- 3 Frank Lucas
- 4 Tom Cole
- 5 Stephanie Bice

Governor and Statewide Officers **Governor Kevin Stitt**

Lt. Governor Matt Pinnell State Auditor Cindy Byrd **Attorney General Gentner Drummond** State Treasurer Todd Russ **Superintendent of Public Instruction Ryan Walters Commissioner of Labor Sean Roberts** Insurance Comm. Glen Mulready

Corporation Commissioner Kim David

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. *Visit:* www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entiretv-without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

State Senator
<u>District</u>
2 - Jarrin Jackson
4 - Tom Woods
6 - David Bullard
8 - Roger Thompson
10 - Bill Coleman
12 - Todd Gollihare
14 - Jerry Alvord
18 - Jack Stewart
20 - Chuck Hall
22 - Kristen Thompson
24 - Darrell Weaver
26 - Brady Butler
28 - Grant Green
30 - Lori Callahan
32 - John Michael Montgomery
34 - Dana Prieto
36 - John Haste
38 - Brent Howard
40 - Mariam Daly

42 - Brenda Stanlev

Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks •
- Distribute at clubs and events
- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV or MAIL ADS .

Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Oklahoma • True Patriots of America • Independent Conservatives General Registration Deadline: 10/14 Early Voting:08/18 to 08/19 Runoff Election: August 23 General Election: November 8,2022

State Representative

District

- 13 Carlisa Rogers
- 21 Cody Maynard
- 31 Karmin Grider
- 34 Andrew Muchmore
- 36 Rita Raglin
- 66 Clay Staires
- 87 Gloria Banister or Scott Esk

YOU Choose the candidates YOU would like to see on your 2020 ballot by joining us at www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

> Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -

(Rev.11)